CONTACT US

contact wine club - lanzerac wine club

CONTACT DETAILS

Tel: +27 (0)21 886 5641
Fax: +27 (0)21 887 6998
E-mail: wine@lanzerac.co.za
Web: www.lanzerac.co.za

contact wine club - lanzerac wine club

POSTAL ADDRESS

PO Box 6233
Uniedal, Stellenbosch
7612
South Africa

contact wine club - lanzerac wine club

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

No. 1 Lanzerac Road
Stellenbosch
7600
South Africa

contact wine club - lanzerac wine club

GPS CO-ORDINATES

S33° 56,253 / E18° 53,649

contact wine club - lanzerac wine club
General Managerbarend@lanzerac.co.za
National Marketing & Salesbarend@lanzerac.co.za
Wine Sales & Wine Clubwinesales@lanzerac.co.za
Tasting Roomwinetasting@lanzerac.co.za
Cellar Masterwynandl@lanzerac.co.za
Viticulturistvineyard@lanzerac.co.za
International Marketing & Saleszia@lanzerac.co.za
South African Retail Agentswww.vinimark.co.za
EU Wine Ordersorder@capreo.com
USA Wine Orderscellardoor@cape-ardor.com

GET IN TOUCH

Contact Winery
Sending